Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at D:\INETPUB\VHOSTS\varmaandvarma.com\httpdocs\fra\partners.php:1) in D:\INETPUB\VHOSTS\varmaandvarma.com\httpdocs\fra\header.php on line 3

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at D:\INETPUB\VHOSTS\varmaandvarma.com\httpdocs\fra\partners.php:1) in D:\INETPUB\VHOSTS\varmaandvarma.com\httpdocs\fra\header.php on line 3
VARMA&VARMA COMPTABLES AGRÉÉS

Partenaires

Bureau / Nom du partenaire  Poste  Email
   
Kochi (Maison mère)    

 
CA Venugopal C Govind, FCA  Chef d’agence  vcgovind@varmaandvarma.com

CA V. Sathyanarayanan, FCA  Associé Principal  sathyanarayanan@varmaandvarma.com    
CA R. Rajasekharan, FCA  Associé Principal  rajasekharan@varmaandvarma.com

CA Vijay Narayan Govind, FCA  Associé Principal  vngovind@varmaandvarma.com

CA Vivek Krishna Govind, FCA  Associé  vivekgovind@varmaandvarma.com

CA Radhesh L. Bhat, FCA  Associé  radhesh@varmaandvarma.com

CA Gopi K., ACA  Associé  gopi@varmaandvarma.com

CA. Vivek Sathyan, ACA  Associé  vivek.sathyan@varmaandvarma.com

   
   
Thiruvanathapuram    
CA C. G. Pankajakshan, FCA  Associé Principal  pankajgovind@varmaandvarma.com

CA Rajeev R, FCA  Associé  rajeev@varmaandvarma.com

   
   
Trichur    
CA C. Pankajakshan, FCA Managing Associé  pankajakshan@varmaandvarma.com

CA Harikrishnanunny P, FCA Associé   harikrishnan@varmaandvarma.com

CA Prasanth G Menon, FCA  Associé   prasanth.g.menon@varmaandvarma.com

   
   
Kozhikode    
CA S. Ragunandan, FCA  Associé Principal  raghunandan@varmaandvarma.com
   
   
Kannur    
CA R. Raghupathy, FCA  Associé Principal  raghupathy@varmaandvarma.com
CA Prasanth D. Pai, FCA  Associé  prasanth@varmaandvarma.com
   
   
Bengaluru    
CA Cherian K. Baby, FCA  Managing Associé  cherian@varmaandvarma.com
CA R. Kesavadas, FCA  Associé Principal  kesavadas@varmaandvarma.com
CA Georgy Mathew, FCA  Associé  georgy@varmaandvarma.com
CA K. P. Srinivas, FCA  Associé  srinivas@varmaandvarma.com
CA Abraham Baby Cherian, FCA  Associé  abraham@varmaandvarma.com
CA Mithun Lakshman Pai, FCA  Associé  mithun@varmaandvarma.com
   
   
Chennai    
CA K. M. Sukumaran, FCA  Chef d’agence adjoint  sukumaran@varmaandvarma.com
CA P. R. Prasanna Varma, FCA  Associé Principal  prasannavarma@varmaandvarma.com
CA Arjun R, ACA  Associé   arjun@varmaandvarma.com
   
   
Hyderabad    
CA P. G. Susilkumar, FCA  Associé Principal  susilpg@varmaandvarma.com
CA Aneesan C, FCA  Associé  aneesan@varmaandvarma.com
   
   
Mumbai    
CA R. Kesavadas, FCA  Associé Principal  kesavadas@varmaandvarma.com
CA Fizo Kollanoor Jose, ACA  Associé  fizo@varmaandvarma.com