Partners

Office / Name of the Partner  Designation  Email
   
Kochi (Central Office)    

 
CA Venugopal C Govind, FCA  Senior Managing Partner  vcgovind@varmaandvarma.com

CA V. Sathyanarayanan, FCA  Senior Partner  sathyanarayanan@varmaandvarma.com    
CA R. Rajasekharan, FCA  Senior Partner  rajasekharan@varmaandvarma.com

CA Vijay Narayan Govind, FCA  Senior Partner  vngovind@varmaandvarma.com

CA Vivek Krishna Govind, FCA  Partner  vivekgovind@varmaandvarma.com

CA Radhesh L. Bhat, FCA  Partner  radhesh@varmaandvarma.com

CA Gopi K., ACA  Partner  gopi@varmaandvarma.com

CA. Vivek Sathyan, ACA  Partner  vivek.sathyan@varmaandvarma.com

CA. Govind Sekhar, ACA  Partner  govind.sekhar@varmaandvarma.com

   
   
Thiruvanathapuram    
CA C. G. Pankajakshan, FCA  Senior Partner  pankajgovind@varmaandvarma.com

CA Rajeev R, FCA  Partner  rajeev@varmaandvarma.com

   
   
Trichur    
CA C. Pankajakshan, FCA Managing Partner  pankajakshan@varmaandvarma.com

CA Harikrishnanunny P, FCA Partner   harikrishnan@varmaandvarma.com

CA Prasanth G Menon, FCA  Partner   prasanth.g.menon@varmaandvarma.com

   
   
Kozhikode    
CA S. Ragunandan, FCA  Senior Partner  raghunandan@varmaandvarma.com
   
   
Kannur    
CA Prasanth D. Pai, FCA  Partner  prasanth@varmaandvarma.com
   
   
Bengaluru    
CA Cherian K. Baby, FCA  Managing Partner  cherian@varmaandvarma.com
CA R. Kesavadas, FCA  Senior Partner  kesavadas@varmaandvarma.com
CA Georgy Mathew, FCA  Partner  georgy@varmaandvarma.com
CA K. P. Srinivas, FCA  Partner  srinivas@varmaandvarma.com
CA Abraham Baby Cherian, FCA  Partner  abraham@varmaandvarma.com
CA Aneesan C, FCA  Partner  aneesan@varmaandvarma.com
CA Mithun Lakshman Pai, FCA  Partner  mithun@varmaandvarma.com
   
   
Chennai    
CA K. M. Sukumaran, FCA  Joint Managing Partner  sukumaran@varmaandvarma.com
CA P. R. Prasanna Varma, FCA  Senior Partner  prasannavarma@varmaandvarma.com
CA Arjun R, ACA  Partner   arjun@varmaandvarma.com
   
   
Hyderabad    
CA P. G. Susilkumar, FCA  Senior Partner  susilpg@varmaandvarma.com
CA Aneesan C, FCA  Partner  aneesan@varmaandvarma.com
   
   
Mumbai    
CA R. Kesavadas, FCA  Senior Partner  kesavadas@varmaandvarma.com
CA Fizo Kollanoor Jose, ACA  Partner  fizo@varmaandvarma.com